Happy Fathers’ Day!

For Fathers’ Day here is a video of the L.A. Bluegrass Hoppers performing the very first song my dad taught me on the guitar when I was about 7 years old.

I even get to sing my favorite verse on this one.

Happy Fathers’s Day, Dad!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Fathers’ Day!

  1. Larry Morier says:

    Doug, this is about the best Father’s Day present a dad could ever ask for! great sound, what an incredible ensemble of talented musicians performing my all time favorite song!…..Love ya’, Dad

Leave a Reply

